THESE MENTAL COOKIES

THESE MENTAL COOKIES

 

It is acknowledged that high school graduating teens are very tired. Half a month into the last year, I know well what it really means. Every day we have to finish about five papers, which cover all the subjects we study. Then they are handed in to the teachers the next day. We are just like machines working minute by minute, hour by hour, and day by day. Despite the heavy load, I am always talking and laughing with my mates when there is a moment of leisure. I think my heart will be stronger after this one year and that I will be easy to satisfy when I am an adult.

 

The 15-minute test is a special item in YYHS. These mental cookies taste good and are very nutritious. I believe that we can be well fed by our teachers. To be honest happiness springs from the depth of my heart. A bitter year or a sweet future, which would you prefer?

Leave a Reply

