MY FEET SHOULD HAVE SWOLLEN

MY FEET SHOULD HAVE SWOLLEN

Shengliver’s Note: This batch of teens, who came in the autumn of 2013, have embarked on the last leg of their high school journey. This is the very first journal entry about their last year of high school.

 

Today I want to tell about my new grade life.

 

As is known to all, students in Grade 3 in senior high school all over the country are really busy with their schoolwork. However, when it happened to me, I found it unbearable at first. In order to finish my daily homework, I had to stay up every night, which was really exhausting. As time went by, I found it interesting actually. Every time I worked out a difficult problem, I felt really satisfied. I stayed at my seat studying so long a day that my feet should have swollen, which, Shengliver, you cannot imagine.

Leave a Reply

