MY BEST FRIEND


MY BEST FRIEND

 

Miss Song, an outgoing girl, is one of my best high school friends. It is a great privilege to meet her here. She is positive and enjoys life. When I look down upon myself, she keeps me company and encourages me to stand up where I fell.

 

She is fast. When she is doing her homework or eating in the canteen, I find I cannot keep pace with her. When I do not want to eat in the canteen, she brings me some bread and milk. Sometimes she takes care of me as if she were my sister.

 

As far as I am concerned, she is beautiful and kind. Someone once told me that she is a goddess. Do you think so?

Leave a Reply

