A RUDE PASSENGER

A RUDE PASSENGER

Shengliver’s Note: Fenglei the teen met a noisy travel mate on the coach.

 

We had to come to school before February 26. I told my parents that I would have to return to school on February 25 to sort out my dorm. Finally my father took me to the bus station.

 

When I got on the bus, there was only one seat left. I was so lucky. Halfway on the trip, a guy on the bus answered a call on his cell. He talked so loudly as if he had the bus all to himself. I realised that what he was doing annoyed all the others on the bus, but he was callous. His loud conversation on the phone put me in so bad a mood that I could not fall asleep on the long trip.

 

In my opinion, everyone should take into consideration how others feel when he is sharing a space. It matters a lot.

Leave a Reply

