ASK AND ANSWER


ASK AND ANSWER

 

Do you have a question to ask Shengliver? Welcome to post it in this entry by using the COMMENT function. If you can answer a question from other epals, please post your answer here. With just a Windows Live ID, you can interact with Shengliver, his epals and his epals’ epals.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. 开。
    Sep 02, 2010 @ 12:54:18

    Hello shengliver I am Cake do you know who am I ..?I am one of your student.I was in class 2 in the past year .can you tell me your QQnumber.? I have some problems and Ineed your help

    Reply

  2. Shengliver
    Sep 02, 2010 @ 23:51:57

    In Class 2, we had pigs, dogs and cats, but there was no cake as far as I remember. Anyway thanks for your message here.You can contact me by email. Write to shengliver@hotmail.com. This is also my MSN or Windows Live ID. My QQ ID is 403338536, but I do not log into the QQ messenger very often. And welcome to ask your question here. I have promised to check this entry daily. Most questions will be processed within 24 hours. Good luck.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

